Down goes another one

Did the best that I could
Said I'd die for you and I would
But I drowned all those feelings in the flood

Need to know if you're there
If you're listening to my prayers to my tears
Feel like raindrops through the mud

How was I to know that a year ago I'd need to read between the lines
And every lie and thats why

Every time I fall asleep my dreams are haunted
And every time I close my eyes I'm not alone
And every time I cry I'm right back where you wanted
I try to drown you out so down goes another one

Living Fast
Dying young
But I'm living with what you've done
Now I face accusations
I won't run, No

I'm starting to remember things that you said
I'm unravelling what they meant
But the world moves on
You're just another one

And how can I go on
'Cause when I'm in the sun I see your shadow on the ground
But you're never there when I turn around

Every time I fall asleep my dreams are haunted
And every time I close my eyes I'm not alone
And every time I cry I'm right back where you wanted
I try to drown you out so down goes another one

Whoo

And how can I go on
'Cause when I'm in the sun  I see your shadow on the ground
(Shadow on the ground)
But you're never there when I turn around

'Cause every time I fall asleep my dreams are haunted
(My dreams are haunted)
And every time I close my eyes I'm not alone
And every time I cry I'm right back where you wanted
(Right back where you wanted)
I try to drown you out so down goes another one


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sajje

Doen goes another one <3

Postat av: Madeleine

bäääst<3

2008-11-30 @ 19:37:34
URL: http://mmadeleines.blogg.se/
Postat av: m

<3333

2008-12-09 @ 14:27:38
URL: http://mcflys.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback